Northwest Police Accreditation Coalition (NWPAC)

Chair
Sgt. Molly Kerns
kerns.m@portseattle.org
Agency
Port of Seattle Police Department

PO Box 68727
Seattle, WA 98168
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Pennsylvania Police Accreditation Coalition (PPAC)

Chair
Lieutenant Leon G. Crone, Jr.
lcrone@latwp.org
Agency
Lower Allen Township Police Department

2233 Gettysbury Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011
United States

CALEA Representative

Public Safety Communications Accreditation Support Network (PSCASN)

Chair
Ms. Kathy Strickland
kathy.strickland@cobbcounty.org
Agency
Cobb County 911 Emergency Department

140 N. Marietta Parkway
Marietta, GA 30060
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Rhode Island Police Accreditation Coalition (RI-PAC)

Chair
Lt. Bruce Holt
Bruce_Holt@brown.edu
Agency
Brown University Department of Public Safety

Providence, RI 02912
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Rocky Mountain Accreditation Network (RMAN)

Chair
Krista Jaramillo, Accreditation Manager
kjaramillo@avon.org
Agency
Avon Police Department

60 Buck Creek Road
Avon, CO 81620
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

South Carolina Police Accreditation Coalition (SCPAC)

Chair
Mr. John B. Tucker
jtucker341@aol.com
Agency
South Carolina Law Enforcement Division

Post Office Box 21398
Columbia, SC 29221
United States

Telephone

State Agency Accreditation Network (SAAN)

Chair
There is no structured organization for state agencies. State agencies are provided space during each CALEA conference to network and address issues affecting public safety agencies at the state level.

Gainesville, VA
United States

CALEA Representative

State of Ohio Accreditation Resource Coalition (SOAR)

Chair
Sergeant Phil Wesseler
wesselerp@beavercreekohio.gov
Agency
Beavercreek Police Department

1388 Research Park Drive
Beavercreek, OH 45432
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

TALON (TX, AR, LA, OK, NM) Accreditation Coalition

Chair
Ms. Heather Durham, Accred. Manager
heather.durham@okc.gov
Agency
Oklahoma City Police Department

700 Colcord Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Virginia Association of CALEA Accreditation Professionals (VACAP)

Chair
Ms. Cheryl Bookwalter
cbookwalter@ashlandpolice.us
Agency
Ashland Police Department

PO Box 1600
Ashland, VA 23005
United States

Telephone