Indiana Police Accreditation Coaltion (INPAC)

Chair
Captain Chris D. Smith
cdsmith@cityofkokomo.org
Agency
Kokomo Polide Department

100 South Union Street
Kokomo, IN 46901
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Kansas Law Enforcement Accreditation Coalition (KLEAC)

Chair
Lt. Buck Buchanan
bbuchanan@andoverks.com
Agency
Andover Police Department

909 N. Andover Road
Andover, KS 67002
United States

CALEA Representative

Latin American Police Accreditation Coalition (LAPAC)

Chair
Ing. Julio Cesar Curiel Quiroz
jcuriel@c4bc.gob.mx
Agency
Secretaria de Seguridad Publica del Estado de Baja California

Calafia 412, Centro Civico
Mexicali, BCN C.P. 21100
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Law Enforcement Accreditation Coalition of Tennessee (LEACT)

Chair
Lt. Kristin King
kingk@brentwood-tn.org
Agency
Brentwood Police Department

5311 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Michigan Police Accreditation Coalition (MIPAC)

Chair
Barclay F. Stewart
Barclay.Stewart@wcaa.org
Agency
Wayne County Airport Authority Department of Public Safety

LC Smith Terminal - Mezzanine
Detroit, MI 48242
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Midwest Police Accreditation Coalition (MW-PAC)

Chair
Director Charis Paulson
paulson@dps.state.ia.us
Agency
Iowa Department of Public Safety

215 East 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Missouri Law Enforcement Accreditation Coalition (MOLEAC)

Chair
Lt. Michael Martin
m-martin@cityofmaplewood.com
Agency
Maplewood Police Department

7601 Manchester Road
Maplewood, MO 63143
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

New Jersey Public Safety Accreditation Coalition (NJPSAC)

Chair
Lt. Allen R. Sondej. Esq
asondej@njpsac.org
Agency
South Brunswick Police Department

Route 522/Kingston Lane
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

North Carolina Law Enforcement Accreditation Network (NCLEAN)

Chair
Ms. Tami Warren
ncleanpresident@gmail.com
Agency
North Carolina Justice Academy

Salemburg, NC 28385
United States

Telephone

Northern New England Police Accreditation Coalition (NNEPAC)

Chair
Mr. Gregory J. Murphy
gmurphy@manchesternh.gov
Agency
Manchester Police Department

405 Valley Street
Manchester, NH 03103
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative